How do I delete my account?
"How do I delete my account?"
To delete your account, go to your "Account Settings" under the Account menu. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the "Delete my Account" button. You will get a confirmation page where you can select yes or no if you changed your mind.
If you no longer have access to your account, simply send a ticket and we will delete it manually.