When are my monthly credits as an upgraded member added?
When you upgrade in Harvest Traffic Coop, you also get 1000 bonus credits. These credits are added the first time you log in each month for as long as you are an upgraded member.
This means that if you upgrade in the middle of the month, you will get your credits the first time you log in directly after you upgrade. But you will also get another 1000 credits when you log in the following month, since your upgrade is still active.
If you chose to continue your upgrade and extend it in the middle of the month, the next 1000 bonus credits will be added when you log in the first time of the following month. This is because you already claimed the 1000 bonus credits as an upgraded member the current month.
This means you will not immediately get the credits when you extend your upgrade, but they will be added the first time you log in when the month changes. We decided to do it this way to give out more bonus credits, since we sell both one time upgrades and subscriptions.